Academic Committee

Committee Chair Open

Open

Want to get involved?

rma@rmapugetsound.org

Advisory Committee

John Huey

Northwest Bank

JohnHuey

Eric Seidenberger

WaFd

Eric

Steve Smith

First Federal

Steve-Smith-Head-Shot-updated

Board Development Committee

Andy Leikin, Chair

Liberty Bank

Andy Leikin

Sammantha Ray

Kitsap Bank

Sammantha Ray

Contact Sammantha

sray@kitsapbank.com

Board Members at Large

Lannie Smith

Atlas Geosciences NW

Lannie Smith

Contact Lannie

lsmith@atlasgeonw.com

Credit Risk Certification (CRC)

Alex Tkachuk, Chair

Key Bank

Alex Tkachuk

Jen Ziegler

Washington Trust Bank

Jen Ziegler

Contact Jen

jziegler@watrust.com

Developing Professionals Committee

Olivia Doyle, Co-Chair

WaFd

Olivia

Contact Olivia

olvia.doyle@wafd.com

Drew Fagerness

Columbia Bank

Fargerness Drew

Andrew Snavely

WaFd

Andrew

Contact Andrew

andrew.snavely@wafd.com

Digital Engagement Committee

Matthew Hrdlicka, Chair

Columbia Bank

Matthew Hrdlicka

Contact Matthew

mhrdlicka@columbiabank.com

Education Committee

Tyler Kretchmer, Chair

Evergreen Business Capital

Tyler Kretchmer

Phil Bayru

Columbia Bank

Bayru Phil

Luke Kneeshaw

Columbia Bank

Kneeshaw Luke

Enterprise Risk Committee

Jan Heald Robinson, Chair

Revitalization Partners

Jan Heald Robinson

Finance Oversight Committee

David Lightfoot, Chair

Lightfoot CFO

David

Contact David

david@lightfootcfo.com

Andy Leikin

Liberty Bank

Andy Leikin

Membership Committee

Matt LaCoss, Chair

JP Morgan-Chase

Matt LaCoss

Greg Larson

Columbia Bank

Greg Larson

Ryan Walrod

Seattle Bank

Walrod Ryan

Program Committee

Matthew Hrdlicka, Chair

Columbia Bank

Matthew Hrdlicka

Contact Matthew

mhrdlicka@columbiabank.com

Sammantha Ray

Kitsap Bank

Sammantha

Contact Sammantha

sray@kitsapbank.com

Program Committee South Sound

James Richards, Chair

Northrim Funding Services

Andy Leikin

Contact James

james@northrimfs.com

Greg Larson

Columbia Bank

Greg Larson

Sponsorship Committee

Nabil Istafanous, Chair

Turning Point Strategic Advisors

Istafanous Nabil

Contact Nabil

nabili@turning-point.com

Britni Babington

Heritage Bank

Britni Babington

Phil Bayru

Columbia Bank

Bayru phil

Women in Banking Committee

Sammantha Ray, Chair

Kitsap Bank

Sammantha Ray

Contact Sammantha

sray@kitsapbank.com

Jen Ziegler

Washington Trust Bank

Jen Ziegler

Contact Jen

jziegler@watrust.com

Britni Babington

Heritage Bank

Britni Babington