Academic Committee

John Huey, Chair

Northwest Bank

John-Huey

Advisory Committee

John Huey

Northwest Bank

Eric

Eric Seidenberger

WaFd

Eric

Steve Smith

First Federal

Steve-Smith-Head-Shot-updated

Board Development Committee

Andy Leikin, Chair

Liberty Bank

AndyLeikin

Sammantha Ray

Kitsap Bank

Sammantha

Contact Sammantha

sray@kitsapbank.com

Board Members at Large

Lannie Smith

Atlas Geosciences NW

Lannie-Smith

Contact Lannie

lsmith@atlasgeonw.com

Credit Risk Certification (CRC)

Alex Tkachuk, Chair

Key Bank

AlexTkachuk

Jen Ziegler

Washington Trust Bank

Jen-Ziegler

Contact Jen

jziegler@watrust.com

Developing Professionals Committee

Olivia Doyle, Co-Chair

WaFd

Olivia

Contact Olivia

olvia.doyle@wafd.com

Drew Fagerness

Columbia Bank

Drew

Andrew Snavely

WaFd

Andrew

Contact Andrew

andrew.snavely@wafd.com

Digital Engagement Committee

Matthew Hrdlicka, Chair

Columbia Bank

Matthew-Hrdlicka

Contact Matthew

mhrdlicka@columbiabank.com

Education Committee

Tyler Kretchmer, Chair

Evergreen Business Capital

Tyler

Phil Bayru

Columbia Bank

phil

Luke Kneeshaw

Columbia Bank

Luke

Enterprise Risk Committee

Jan Heald Robinson, Chair

Revitalization Partners

JanHealdRobinson

Finance Oversight Committee

David Lightfoot, Chair

Lightfoot CFO

David

Contact David

david@lightfootcfo.com

Andy Leikin

Liberty Bank

AndyLeikin

Membership Committee

Matt LaCoss, Chair

JP Morgan-Chase

Matt-LaCoss

Greg Larson

Columbia Bank

Greg

Ryan Walrod

Seattle Bank

Ryan

Program Committee

Matthew Hrdlicka, Chair

Columbia Bank

Matthew-Hrdlicka

Contact Matthew

mhrdlicka@columbiabank.com

Sammantha Ray

Kitsap Bank

Sammantha

Contact Sammantha

sray@kitsapbank.com

Program Committee South Sound

James Richards, Chair

Northrim Funding Services

AndyLeikin

Contact James

james@northrimfs.com

Greg Larson

Columbia Bank

Greg

Sponsorship Committee

Nabil Istafanous, Chair

Celtic Capital

Nabil

Contact Nabil

nabil@celticcapital.com

Britni Babington

Heritage Bank

Britni

Phil Bayru

Columbia Bank

phil

Women in Banking Committee

Sammantha Ray, Chair

Kitsap Bank

Sammantha

Contact Sammantha

sray@kitsapbank.com

Jen Ziegler

Washington Trust Bank

Jen-Ziegler

Contact Jen

jziegler@watrust.com